Amrep

CONTACT US

Sales Department:

National Sales Manager
Scott Mattson
scott@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909) 923-0430 Ext: 106
Mobile: (951) 538-8068

Municipal Sales Manager
Ray Gamez
rgamez@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 105
Mobile: (949) 355-4382

Fleet / Private Sales
Tony Hernandez
thernadez@amrepin.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 107
Mobile: (909) 226-3135

Municipal & Fleet Sales
Taylor Mattson
tmattson@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 139
Mobile: (951) 616-4193

Administrative Assistant
KJosh Garcia
josh@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 109

Parts & Service Department:

Manager
Kevin Pilon
kpilon@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 118
Mobile: (951) 377-6401

Assistant Parts Manager
Louie Flores
lflores@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 119

Parts Counter

Ozzy Calderon
ozzy@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 113

Jake Ma
jacob@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 120

Martir Garcia
matir@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 121

 

Outside Parts Sales

Christian Alvarez
Phone: (951) 368-7143

Edgar Gallardo
Phone: (909) 456-4774

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Manager
Michel Jiminez
michael@amrepinc.com

Technical Support

Kevin Pilon
kpilon@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 119

Account Payable

Joanna Murphy
joanna@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 108

Accounts Receivable

Mariza Ivey
mivey@amrepinc.com
Phone: (909)923-0430 Ext: 111